Excellence Awards 2014

2014 Excellence AwardsThe Excellence Awards provide professional recognition for contributions to Chinese language teaching in schools and for enabling the study of China across the curriculum.

2014 Excellence Award Winners

The 2014 Excellence Awards were presented at our Conference Dinner on the evening of Friday 6 June 2014.

The winners for 2014 are:

Kou You, Rosendale Primary School
Xing Li, Brockenhurst College
Rob Neal, Silverdale School
Ennelyn Schmidt-Roberts, Lambeth Academy
Alice Webb, Benenden School
Xianhui Yan, Anglo European School (visiting Hanban teacher)


Previous winners

Congratulations to all nominees from previous years, and particularly to the award winners:

Yanyan Wang (2010)
Elspeth Wiltshire (2010)
Qiumei Chen (2010)
Joan Deslandes (2010)
Alex Ferraby (2010)
Anne Martin (2010)
Annabel Parker (2010)
Keith Robinson (2010)
Jim Anderson (2011)
Carol Austin (2011)
Jennifer Buster (2011)
Charmian Hartley (2011)
Pat Howarth (2011)
Hanghang Huang (2011)
Ian Kirkham (2011)
Linying Liu (2011)
Xiuqin Liu (2011)
Feng Tang (2011)
Guixia Qiao (2011)
Lili Sun (2012)
Xiaoming Sun (2012)
Lisa Wang (2012)
Jing Xiao (2012)
Victoria Allen (2012)
Zhou Hu (2012)
Mark Bailie (2013)
Qingjiang Chen (2013)
Jacqui McIver (2013)
Michelle Tate (2013)
Cheng-han Wu (2013)

Click here for the main Conference page

Click here for the 2015 Excellence Awards