Excellence Awards 2013

Excellence awards

The Excellence Awards provide professional recognition for contributions to Chinese language teaching in schools and for enabling the study of China across the curriculum.

This year’s Excellence Awards were presented at the Conference Dinner in London’s Chinatown on the evening of Friday 17 May.

2013 Winners

Thank you to everyone who submitted a nomination for this year’s Excellence Awards.  The winners for 2013 are:

Mark Bailie
Qingjiang Chen
Jacqui McIver
Michelle Tate
Cheng-han Wu

Previous winners
Congratulations to all nominees from previous years, and particularly to the award winners who are:

Yanyan Wang (2010)
Elspeth Wiltshire (2010)
Qiumei Chen (2010)
Joan Deslandes (2010)
Alex Ferraby (2010)
Anne Martin (2010)
Annabel Parker (2010)
Keith Robinson (2010)
Jim Anderson (2011)
Carol Austin (2011)
Jennifer Buster (2011)
Charmian Hartley (2011)
Pat Howarth (2011)
Hanghang Huang (2011)
Ian Kirkham (2011)
Linying Liu (2011)
Xiuqin Liu (2011)
Feng Tang (2011)
Guixia Qiao (2011)
Lili Sun (2012)
Xiaoming Sun (2012)
Lisa Wang (2012)
Jing Xiao (2012)
Victoria Allen (2012)
Zhou Hu (2012)

Read about the 10th Annual Conference 2013.